Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da!

RAIBLE & GRÄßLE GmbH
Industriepark Böllinger Höfe
Tatschenweg 4
74078 Heilbronn
Tel. 07131 / 28507-0
Fax 07131 / 28507-99
rggmbh@raible-graessle.de


So finden Sie zu uns

Detlef Freihoff
Geschäftsführer
Vertrieb gesamt
Tel. 07131 / 28507-10
d.freihoff@raible-graessle.de
Werner Klein
Automatisierung
Projektierung Steuerung
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. 07131 / 28507-15
w.klein@raible-graessle.de
Wolfgang Genthner
Automatisierung
Projektierung Steuerung
Tel. 07131 / 28507-13
w.genthner@raible-graessle.de
Klaus Mamber
Automatisierung
Projektierung Steuerung
Tel. 07131 / 28507-18
k.mamber@raible-graessle.de
Carmen Gogel
Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel. 07131 / 28507-20
c.gogel@raible-graessle.de
Markus Klappenecker
Außendienst
Projektierung Energieverteiler
Tel. 07131 / 28507-11
m.klappenecker@raible-graessle.de


Ihr Browser kann den Falk <a title=”Routenplaner Falk” href=”http://www.falk.de/routenplaner” data-mce-href=”http://www.falk.de/routenplaner”>Routenplaner</a> leider nicht anzeigen.